Indian Bride

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Every girl dreams about her marriage. She takes time to plan about her dressings and cares to much about how she will look like on her marriage day.

I went to my friends marriage ceremony and herewith I am telling about my friends marriage, one of the girl who dreamed about it and did it so passionately on her marriage.

FB_IMG_1530263314829.jpg

Once she got ready for the special day of her life she was looking like a queen. Every camera of the campus capturing her beauty from every angle.

Each and every eye was looking at her which makes her little bit nervous. I went there and asked her to smile to capture her best pic. I did my stuff with this.

FB_IMG_1530263327237.jpg

The best part of indian marriage is the traditional dressing of the groom and the traditional rituals happens during marriage.

FB_IMG_1530263321233.jpg

Everyone wants to look more pretty and beautiful on his/her marriage and I am glad that my friend does justice with that.
Thank you for reading !!!!

Sort:  

Wonderful post. You described very well and picture quality is awesome.

Thankyou 😊

She looks so pretty. wonderful photography

Thankyou for your appriciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75