Nature Camp - A life away from the concrete forest

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Away from the concrete world, I have taken a leave to relax my mind and feel the peace - which is very rare to get now a days.

This is Satkosia Nature Camp, around 3 hours journey from the "Temple of City"- Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India.
IMG20180204131908-01.jpeg

You will fall in love by just arriving over here. Anyone can amazed by watching sparking clean crystal water of the lake.
By just boating around 30 mints into the lake , you'll find the Nature camp- where I had spent my memorable evening.

IMG_20180206_192930-01.jpeg

The silence of this place gives a feel of strong energy. I had started my morning by doing Yoga - which gives me a feeling that I am at some other planet. The freshness of air, the chirping sounds of birds was just unable to express from here.

IMG_1264-02.jpeg

After spending 18 hours at Nature camp it was a time to say bye to this place and back again to the Concrete forest . Playing guitar and singing song "Never say goodbye" on the boat was a memorable and emotional moment for me.

IMG_20180206_215542-01.jpeg

Some places easily gets connected with you and leaves a strong memory for forever. This was one of it.

Sort:  

Nice Picture iamrk ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68