ARCHITECTURE PHOTOGRAPHY: ZAGREB, CROATIA

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow steemers and photography enthusiasts :)
Hope you had a nice day, it is currently raining in Zagreb and I spent most of my day indoors.
After 8 days of work today I finally had one free , so I decided to upload
something nice for you :)
I love architecture photography !!!!


BW-ZAGREB-CROATIA-2017
DSC_2542okkkkk77.jpg


DSC_2545-ok.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamsilvia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55