PHOTO DIARY - 21/11/2017

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemers :)
Hope you are all doing great today!


  • Today Yoko and I went to the vet to get some vaccine and officialy sign the papers with the dog shelter that Yoko is mine :)
    They gave us a two week test run to see how we get along, and I must say she is a total keeper :)
    Love that little fluffy thing to the moon and back :)

These photos were taken before the vet, I guess she knew what was about to happen haha.

Hope you like :)

  • Please upvote this post to help me help the dogs I take into my home.
    (you can read what am I talking about in my post linked down bellow ) :)

yoko.jpg

Thank you and hope you are back soon to check out more photos :*

Here is the link about the dog shelter and myself :)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iamsilvia/my-introduction-get-to-know-me
-Silvia and Yoko

Sort:  

TESTING

Thank you for participating in my photography contest, good luck! The deadline for #animalphotography is Monday, results will be published the day after.

You have been awarded 5 XP.
Daily posts: 1/2

@photocontests

thank you ! can't wait to see who won :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55