PHOTOGRAPHY: Pet photography / bw

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi and welcome back :)
And if you are new here- hi and welcome to my blog :)

For today I wanted to share with you two of my favourite dogs that I had a chance to train and adopt into happy families :)

Unfortunately the black one- Zara passed away shortly after being adopted. She was quite weak and she got some interior problems that came over night and there was not much to do to help save her.

I took these photographs to remember them . Since I've managed to adopt 13 dogs in total :)

My two beautiful girls,
I hope you like their profile pictures :) haha

  • R.I.P. Zara (2016-2016)
    Untitled-122222111.jpg

  • Awa
    Untitled-122222.jpg

Would love to hear some feedback from you guys :)
Comment down below and please click upvote to show support.

  • Helping me grow and earn money on this website will help me help other dogs that I work with and take into my home.
    Dog leashes, bowls, food, blankets, toys. :)
    Help the doggies and help me continue to help them :)

Thank you for reading / scrolling trough :* kisses from Croatia
Have a nice day/evening :)

#photography #art #animals #dogs

Sort:  

What darlings the dogs are!
Wonderful 'profile pics' of them, lol. Lovely photography.
A shame that Zara passed away before she'd experienced much life. :(

:) thank you @ravenruis :)
Yes it was really sad to hear the bad news :(

Congratulations @iamsilvia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful photos, sorry to hear of Zara's passing. Thank you for sharing

I'm sorry for your loss. They are both so cute!!! Followed and upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62