Canada photography in late November

in #photography7 years ago

My brother lives in Calgary in Canada and realised I have never uploaded my photos from my trip in November.

Weather was a cool minus 29 degrees and some days were minus 45 degrees but still lovely.

We are both keen skiers but skiing on ice is a different matter

Hope you enjoy..

[DSCI0071.JPG

All original photos taken on my samsung S6

Sort:  

first image is stunning ... enjoy and eat high calorie food guys!

thanks for voting me..great friendship here..followed and im also voted..but thats not a matter..im also using samsung s7 ..quality of photos are here is great..keep it up bro..im from sri lanka..i will also post some photos ..thanks..

Many thanks

Great my dear friend.. Followed you many thanks..

i like your photo my friend

Many thanks

Wow. what a clear shots . follow you as well @ianstrat . want to see your future post as well. cheers

That's pretty cold! I've never been to Calgary but have some friends living there now. Always wondered what the snow was like compared to Toronto. That family of deer are adorable! Always nice to see some pics of Canada :) Nice work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67