How to Arrive in the Maldives

in #photography7 years ago

Travelled by seaplane from Male Airport to the Maldives.
Thought you may like. and YES the waters are that blue..

Maldives 267.jpg

270.jpg maldives.jpg

)

)

)

)

)

IMG-20140817-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20140817-WA0006.jpg

All original photos taken by myself

Sort:  

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

Many thanks

U are welcome plzz visit my blog and give an Upvote

Will do and upvoted you on afew posts

Thank you so much

This comment has received a 0.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Wow Ian! Great photos...you are always on holiday..lol

I do have a few but that's all i work for now as I don,t have a mortgage. Off to Goa in October

Wow! Beautiful pictures.Thanks for the valuable upvote you have cust for me. Please follow me back and support me so that I can achieve the goal

Thanks for the comment yesterday ! And you arrIved in style :D looks like a great vaca

WOW!!! All my adult life I wanted to dive the Caymans... I've seen pics and it looks incredible. That water is beautiful in the Maldives- what a place! I did get to dive Cozumel which was awesome!

Hello! Kinda miss your posts lately. Great photos

Thanks Dumar

WOW! You lucky fish!!!! No pun intended. hahahaha!!!

Thank you Jaynie. Such a beautiful place and the waters and sand are exactly what every one says. Quite stunning

I can only imagine!!!! Enjoy :D

AHHH YESS.. This is some good stuff! Are you in the Maldives right now or is this from a previous trip?

We are travelling there within a couple of months during our worldjourney, so this is a nice teaser of what we'll get to see. Thanks for sharing this!

No problem. Its everything it says it is. Wish i was there but it was a trip we did last year in August

Any tips on which islands to go to on the maldives?

there are about 100 islands in the Maldives but only about 200 actually inhabited. I,d go for at least 20 miles away from Male that way you travel by seaplane, however if you are nearer Male all go by speeedboat to islands

Alright, thanks. Will research a bit more about which islands are a little further from Male. I can imagine you'll get the best tropical deserted island feelings on one of those remote islands.

What a colorful post!

This is really beautiful place. I wish ı could be there :)

Thankyou. Paradise on earth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65