[ Photography ] afternoon awaits the night

in #photography6 years ago

Halo semuanya adalah pencinta fotografi!

kali ini saya ingin menunjukkan foto-foto anggun yang saya ambil beberapa waktu lalu, memotret konsep gaun pesta tradisional aceh, dan ini akan terlihat biasa saja, hanya saja kami cocokkan dengan pencahayaan foto, misalnya, ini adalah tempat yang tidak pantas. Jika kita sudah tahu, karya seni yang indah akan muncul ketika kita mengambil gambar.
Berikut beberapa foto yang saya ambil beberapa waktu yang lalu.

[Hello everyone is a photography lover!]

this time I want to show the graceful photographs I took some time ago, photographing the concept of the aceh traditional party dress, and this will look casual, just that we match the photo lighting, for example, this is an inappropriate place. If we already know, beautiful artwork will appear when we take pictures.
Here are some photos I took some time ago.
![image] image
Disini saya menggunakan kamera nikon750, kamera sangat nyaman saya pakai dimanapun kondisi tempatnya, dan untuk lensa saya pakai sigma seni 35mm, 1.4 .

[Here I use nikon750 camera, very comfortable camera I use wherever the condition of the place, and for my lens use 35mm sigma art, 1.4.]

()
Opefully a steemit friend likes and enjoys my work this one, thank you. **

so much for this time stay tuned content tricks and photography tips from me, see you next time!

thank you for visiting hopefully useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94