**experience in finding photography flower with camera**

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

##experience in finding photo flower with camera##

Redmi noto5A

I tried to do a flower photo with instructions from friends for a good photo capture through the camera, I took the camera and immediately looking for interest to test me as well as many obstacles and obstacles to look for photo objects, so for two hours we
searched for object images despite obstacles with draining the sweat, but I can get the results together with friends to be a photographer.

Redmi note5A

While I and my friends have found the object of the photo, I immediately took the camera to take a photo of the Aceh flower focus point. This is the result of my efforts with my friends:

Redmi noto5A

While I and my friends have found the object of the photo, I immediately took the camera to take a photo of the Aceh flower focus point. This is the result of my efforts with my friends:

image

which is below I 📷 camera by the side way, so that can be seen flowers beside him, because this new flowers bloom three.......

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by icksan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55