From the Parking Lot

in #photography6 years ago

I stand in the same spot. The third pole up from the bottom of the parking lot. There's a patch of scuffed up ground. That's about where I stand. So far none of my photos from here have ever been printed so I have no idea if the quality is any good. But for a year and a half I have been adding to my collection of this triptych of views from my daughter's school parking lot. Most of the time it's in the morning, but on occasion I'm there later in the day, even sunset once or twice. The middle one is always my favorite, but without the outer two, it seems unfinished. Anyway, this is my first set in 2018.

This morning.

IMG_5186.JPG

IMG_5187.JPG

IMG_5188.JPG

Sort:  

Nice Photos! I made these into a panorama for you to add to your post. Can you message me in Steemit Chat? Cheers, @rebele93

How nice of you to do that. I'm not on chat yet unfortunately... maybe I'll try to set it up soon.

Thats beautiful! I moved from the west coast to the midwest over the summer and miss the mountains so much! Dont get me wrong the midwest has its own unique beauty, but nothing compared to mountain landscape!

Thank you so much @loulou365
It's true, every area has its own unique beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71