Frozen

in #photography6 years ago

LRM_EXPORT_20180704_204445.jpg
(Shot and edited by me)

"I will be right here,"
that's what you said.

I can still remember
how your eyes are filled
with sparkles and glitters
whenever we escape
from the cruel world.

Or how your lips
would form a rainbow but
rotated a hundred and eighty degrees
whenever I crack my jokes-
I know you're just pretending.

I can still recall your voice
uttering the words
which I've always
wanted to hear,
"We'll walk together"

Those times were the best,
those were precious,
priceless, they were real.
But not until the road went rough,
and your hands slipped away from mine.

"I will be right here"
I would always say.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-09T04:35:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

thank you! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81