Behind the wallssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys..! I wanted to share my picture that I edited just a few days ago. Then here it is..!

Commercial Photography

By the way, the person on the photo was me. Went out with my friends and accidentally took this picture.

Anything to comment? I really appreciate your comments about the photography's and editing skills.

Thank you.

Sort:  

you missed one spot. or were did you intend to use selective color on your face? it would be interesting if you have an object in your lifted hand like a colorful item and keep the color while the others are black and white to give emphasis to the object.

Actually it's the filter that made it like this.😂 But thanks for the opinion about this..! 😄

i see :) np :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67