New Cinemagraph - Neues Cinemagraph (EN-DE)

in #photography5 years ago (edited)


source

I just made a new cinemagraph. It's a GIF. So you can use it everywhere you can't use a video. This is an easy one and I hope you like it.

If you don't know what a cinemagraph is watch my earlier post i linked below. There I also explain how these are done.

Ich habe gerade einen neuen Cinemagraph erstellt. Es ist ein GIF. Man kann es also überall dortverwenden, wo keine Video erlaubt sind. Dies ist eine einfache Version und ich hoffe es gefällt euch.

Wenn ihr nicht wisst, was ein Cinemagraph ist, schaut euch meinen früheren Beitrag an, den ich unten verlinkt habe. Dort erkläre ich auch, wie das gemacht wird.

https://steemit.com/design/@ikarus56/new-cinemagraph-watch-the-bridge-english-german

https://steemit.com/design/@ikarus56/how-i-made-the-cinemagraph-from-my-last-post-english-german


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_round.png




DACH-Community Discord




Norbert Ladner




https://discord.gg/7wuXkEa
Sort:  

This is delightful! I love night time and pretty lights, so this image is charming to me! Wonderful job! 😃

Thank you so much @thekittygirl.

wooooah man, totally cool! Going to check out your tutorial, i often make gifs, but this is SLICK!!

Thanks, @princessmewmew. It's not difficult to create them.

This is cool and very useful for when you can't use video; however, is it possible to do this without Photoshop? We find it way too pricey for home use.

Proud member of #powerhousecreatives

Thank you @toddrjohnson. I am sorry, I only know how to do this in Adobe Photoshop, maybe it's possible with GIMP.

I love how simple this is, and I think the term "cinemagraph" is awesome - it's such an old school sounding name for something so modern. Thanks for sharing the coolness, @ikarus56!

Thank you so much, @traciyork. You are right with the term.

That is way cool! It's like a photo and a video all rolled into one! What city is that? It looks similar to Los Angeles, but i'm guessing it's somewhere else.

I don't know where it is, it's a video of a polish artist. But thanks for passing by.

I love your gif and I've never heard of a cinemagraph. Love learning new things. I'm going to check out your post where you talk about making them. I'm just barely learning to record my Seven77 pushup challenge on PHOTO every day. I wish I had more time to get better at this stuff!

Thank you @blueeyes8960. It's not difficult, just watch my tutorial-post.

Hi, @ikarus56!

You just got a 2.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Good job, it is quite addictive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks, @manoldonchev. It's also fun to create them.

How many images for this one? Would you tell us? I don't insist but I am curious.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's made with a movie and then covered by a shot with masks in Photoshop. You can watch my tutorial post. The link is above.

Nice, I keep staring at the car lights passing through! Mesmerizing.

Thanks a lot, @joelai. Same to me, when I saw such kind of GIF.

Thanks for letting me know, that I'm not weird! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48