A Colored Sky

in #photography5 years ago

A photo from the past. 2017, March, a rather cold day, a typical Athens downtown view with some fancy color editing. Nothing special for this photo, I just found it while trying to clean up my photo archives.

There is an issue to mention, I'm not able to find the drafts here on steempeak, the post button doesn't work when I click it. I tried right click and open the editor in another page for posting what you read now. But I don't see my drafts...I just report this issue hoping it will be repaired soon!

This post is dedicated to the last day of Winter!!!

Thanks for visiting the @imealien blog!

This is Original Content

by @imealien

All Rights Reserved

Have a nice Thursday!!!

#thecitytheory #athens #skyscape

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.56% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Hi! @aminealaoui Thank you very much for the nice comment! Have an excellent Thursday and great posts!!! 👍🥂

Posted using Partiko Android

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 I just can't clapping for such a great photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! @theinspiration Thanks a lot for your nice words!!! Have a nice Thursday and posts!!! Keep in contact for more original content to enjoy!!! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

you have received an 100 % Upvote..... you have sent 0.7 Steem. 0.7 Steem is too much. Please send the next time maximum 0.070 Steem or 0.038 SBD ..... Thank you

Nice photograph

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @panhaa have a nice Thursday!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73