Bad Mood - Photo

in #photography5 years ago

👆👉 A photo from the past. It could be a good photo but that day in 2017, natural light was intense and I wasn't in my best mood, so here is what happened (photographically). The ex king of Greece is half submerged into the shadows... a bad editing but a nice composition, at least it's what I feel seeing this image.
📷 Today, Wednesday June 5 2019 I'm not in a mood to do anything but posting photos (akin part of my creative work) without words, I mean just some photos, no text, no description, just the feeling generated by the photography itself! Nevertheless, I cannot do it despite my bad mood! I mean, I'm still writing a few words about this... failed (in my opinion) photo... Is this a sign of getting old faster than usual? 🤔
😜 Habits and addictions are our second Nature! It seems like I can't post just a photo without text or a note about... It's not that bad eventually! It shows me that I'm still an impulsive writer, an addicted to the terrible writing-drug! The worst is I don't want to be subject to some therapy... You see, I'm happy as I am, what about you?
😊 And, yes, this photo is included in #thecitytheory collection. It's classified as ordinary card with Code Number F-019-ekog

🙏 Thanks always for visiting the @imealien blog! 💐

🌷 Have an excellent Wednesday!

👍 Original Content by @imealien
© 2019-2020 ARR 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.29% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Very beautiful photos!

Great photo @imealien, seems like he is coming out from the shadows.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @imealien!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75