Beer Faucet - My Old Drafts

in #photography5 years ago

DSC_0094-01.jpeg

Here is a real Beer Faucet! A digital Artwork created from an original photo in 2017, yes this is a really old draft! Published now, and maybe has already published years ago on my Instagram account (I don't remember), this photo reminds me of happy and funny moments with friends in my best friend's Pub - Live Stage. That's why this artwork is included in the #mnemonicphotos collection. Soon, I'll invite you for a beer, and for enjoying quality live music. More info about will released as soon as my site is ready for you to visit.

The art of photography is also a constant attempt to capture the light and to paint the image of the world as we feel it. - Alien-Oracle -

Next days I'll try to post all my old drafts and some texts dedicated to people I have met here and I appreciate their work, their efforts and they inspired me for more creative posts. There are more than 20 old drafts, I'm not sure I'll have the time to post them all, next days, as I'm too busy outside of steem world lately.

I want to thank all the friends and followers who have in any way supported the @imealien blog on steem blockchain. I hope to see you also on imealien's personal site. It will be completed soon to be up and running with lots of surprises, offers, and above all a lot of humor!

Thank you for your time spent on @imealien blog! Have a nice Day!!!

This is Original Content

By @imealien All Rights Reserved 2019-2021

Posted via www.photostreem.com
Sort:  

Hey @imealien,

a !BEER after HF21 is a part of #NewSteem and a part of the value you get for your postings.

The world is changing every day - so Steem

Cheers and Prost.

a digital artwork?? 😲 you proved you are a real alien 😳

Hi, @imealien!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @imealien, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

thank you for an interesting article, have a good day

Have a good start!
Yes, the beer tap is excellent, I want to try beer from it :-)))

@imealien, I know there is some really good draft beer in that beer faucet. I would need a seat close to the faucet on a first visit (lol).

A very good digital photo because it actually displays (says) this beer is really good.

I will be sure to visit your website when it ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.90
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81