Downtown Architecture

in #photography6 years ago

45952f01-bb28-40e6-bf03-5a9f41c46375.jpeg


September 2018. A few weeks ago I went to Plaka, the Athens historic center, with a couple of friends for a drink and a photo safari of course! We took a lot of different photos and I choose this one for you to enjoy! However, I suggest you visit the city of Athens and go to Plaka for a realistic approach of the ambiance, the colors, and the tasty foods and drinks. This period is a good one for people looking for comfort and good service. It's not so hot as it is usually during summer and there is a moderated number of tourist. You can meet very interesting people and in any case, you 'll enjoy a surely memorable journey! I share this photo of my favorite old style building hoping always that you like it! Have a nice Saturday!

This photo has already published on my Instagram account a few days ago. In the happy case you are willing to follow me please let me know, thus I 'll follow you back. As you understand there is no other way to detect my new followers. Thanks!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Alright dear.. I will inform my friends about that location, seeing forward to visit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97