Horror Movies Expo - Retrospective 2018

in #photography5 years ago

👆👉 Curves, shadows, and drawings. It was in April 2018. Exposition. Horror movie art. Posters, decorations, objects, all stuff used for producing horror movies, an interesting approach to the post fear effect on human psychology.

👆👉 Creepy! A "behind the scenes" horror show! At least this expo was really original! Meanwhile, I must say that I am not a fan of this kind of movies (horror thriller etc)... It seems I'm not enough masochist, I don't feel the need to be frightened, scared of artificial nightmares (there are enough real nightmares in everyday life), or to full up my subconscient with horrible images... Nevertheless, I understand the human need to face its fears in order to handle them, it's imperative sometimes.

👆👉 These photos are part of the #summerinathens series. I wish you to have an excellent day without any fear!

🙏 Thank you very much for visiting the @imealien blog!

👍 Original Content
By @imealien
© 2019-2020 ARR

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.03% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95