The Door and the Dog

in #photography6 years ago

aa4cca40-af00-40f2-9427-ddb2a72d0236.jpeg


Some night, a few years ago, I was walking in the city (as always) just to relax after a messy work day. I noticed this door and the dog warning drawing, and I looked for the dog but... there were no dog nor human living in the building... It was an abandoned old house or seemed to be abandoned. That's funny, I thought, and worth to take a photo, a black and white photo which fit the ambiance! Finally, I got a nice composition of shadows and light! I hope you like this photo! Have a nice Friday!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello, your post was mentioned in Steeply digest №26. Here is the link https://steemit.com/steeply/@steeply/steeply-the-steepshot-digest-26

Hi! @steepshot Thank you very much!!! A nice weekend to you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95