Sort:  

I was there, in spirit. Plus I got a few goodies thanks to @meanmommy33


25086785_10155923237084183_75110622_o.JPG

You did say you like the new logo? Steemit Philippines didn't change our logo yay!!!😂😂😂

We're getting used to it @immarojas aren't we...? I think he diplomatically avoided talking about that :P

He very much did!Haven't worn that shirt thu😃🤣🤣

Me neither - I got the one with the SMTs for me and this for him :)

Yeah ive worn the SMT, havent with the new logo.

Well...the new logo is, hmm, I guess that for some things you just have to give them some time to grow on you.

I hope ure right☺
At least some do so i suppose it's ok.

I told you I'll bring him back didn't I???? Hearts EVERYWHERE!!!

Yes you did Loop...you did well bringing him back😅😅😅

Yes you were @creutzy! That woman wouldn't stop mentioning you.
Nice to meet you and welcome baaaaaAaAAack!!!

How can I not mention this cute face all the time??? <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 :D :D :D

That would have been a break from him, wouldn't it??? Sadly no😂

Hey! Many thanks for the warm welcome! I know, @meanmommy33 promotes me all the time :D Now I feel like I need to make some great posts just to live up to all the hype...

You sure as hell do! Get to it! no pressure...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41