Battle Of Life

in #photography5 years ago

To catch fish is every fisherman job. These are the main earning source of every fisherman. They do not care the weather. Whether extreme hot or extreme cold or extreme storms, they do not care. They are go far away from their home to catch fish. They catch fish for sale. After sale they earn some money for their home, for their children to fulfill their family requirement like food, cloth, education and medicine. They work hard every time, every situation.



q8vsboq6e9.jpg



v70k9wrnjx.jpg



glgjtcilo6.jpg



8wu9fjlgcp.jpg



Hope you like my photography and content. I have used my mobile camera for capturing those images and the place is my home town Kolkata.I have tried my best and now it is your choice and decision, whether my content is good or bad. Thankful, if you mention your valuable suggestion.

I have always post Genuine Content in Steemit platform. All the pictures and content always created by me.

Please Comment, Upvote and Follow me. Your every comment is always very valuable for me as it inspire me a lot to do something new for STEEMIT. I would always love to take nature photography as in my opinion nature is everything and I share it in STEEMIT platform. Because STEEMIT is a beautiful platform for everyone for sharing their creation, invention etc. to all the people around the world. No matter where are you are, No matter where are you from. Just you have to connect to the Steemit Platform.

I follow STEEMIT community like esteem and the application I have used eSteem Surfer. This is a beautiful desktop application. All the people of this community help me a lot all the time for doing something new. My suggestion is to follow them in discord server and use eSteem Surfer application.

Thanks for watching. Thanks for given me your valuable time for me. Thanks a lot again. LOVE YOU ALL.

See you again.





Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by impressions from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11