Travel Photography – Monkeys at Haridwar - really they are awesome – Entry # 228

in #photography6 years ago

Good afternoon Steemers. Hope all are doing well.

4nd Day Of my Trip. Today I am at Haridwar. The most famous holy place of India. After seeing so many beautiful temple in that place, I found some monkeys there. Not really some..they are lots. They are playing. Fighting with each other. They steal food from devotees.

Today I share with you few photos of those monkeys.



DSCF7502.JPG



DSCF7503.JPG



DSCF7504.JPG



Hope you like my post

I always post original content like Photos and Text Created by me. I don't like those people who does not maintain originality of their steemit post.

I have used FUJI Camera for capturing these Images.

Please comment. Upvote. Your every comment inspire me a lot to do something new always for STEEMIT. Photography is a name of art name of practice try to make something new something beautiful something different I like it because his relation with the nature.

Thanks for watching. Thanks for given me your valuable time for me. Thanks a lot again. LOVE YOU ALL.



logo final.gif



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95