My photography hobby #52

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemian and steem friend's
today, i shoot a photo Budgerigar Eggs,The eggs are typically one to two centimetres long and are pearl white without any colouration if fertile. Female budgerigars can lay eggs without a male partner, but these unfertilised eggs will not hatch. Females normally have a whitish tan cere; however, when the female is laying eggs, her cere turns a crusty brown colour...

P_20180311_201101_1.jpg

i think my all steem friend's like this post about my photography
to be continued..

please Up-vote, Resteem & Reply.

thanks
@IMRANPRINCE

Sort:  

good post i also have birds setup follow me and checkout my stuff

yea thank you for reply...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65