my photography hobby #9

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemian and steem friend's
today, i shoot a photo Birthday Cake,A birthday cake is a cake eaten as part of a birthday celebration in many world traditions. Variations of the typical birthday cake include birthday cupcakes, cake pops, pastries, and tarts. While there is not a universal standard regarding taste, birthday cakes are often vanilla-, chocolate-, or strawberry-flavored. They are also baked in a variety of shapes and decorated in one color or multiple colors with icing or fondant.

DSC00453_1.jpg

i think my all steem friend's like this post about my photography
to be continued..

please Up-vote, Resteem & Reply.

thanks
@IMRANPRINCE

Sort:  

I upvoted your post. I also resteemed your post to my 13,300 followers so you should get some upvotes from them also. If my upvote didn't work it's because my voting power is too low right now. God bless you. @a-0-0

How can i improve my steemit account.... help out pls

I upvoted your post. I also resteemed your post to my 13,300 followers so you should get some upvotes from them also. If my upvote didn't work it's because my voting power is too low right now. God bless you. @a-0-0

I love birthdays and cake especially vanilla flavour.

yea Same...& tnq u for reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59