Sort:  

Sir your post is very nice

U r a quality photographer. keep it up.

amazing scenes

good post and nice artical

oo my god looking very awesome

Bru copy kr ky post mat dala kro dekh lo ap ki reputation kitni kam ho gi ha

Hi there, (just leaving the post here, to follow you up) keep up with your work, and think on ways to improve it. I liked your "Top Of Malaysia City", Upvoted. (Hope you visit my blog as well and give a walk around there).

About the photos, I liked specially the two bridge pics, those are the best in my opinion. I wonder if in the first two pic (the forest view) you could do some image treatment, to invoque the power of the green. I know those two were not in a sunny day, but I think you can get more color out of it. Please, reply to this comment if you do post new worked images. I will be glad to check.

b.b.

Hola estimado @imtiaz09 me gustó tu recorrido por las montañas y la playa de Malaysia, para mí ha sido muy agradable ver lugares diferentes de un país diferente. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59