Sort:  

I know but i dont know the exact name

Ohh okay but just gve a try !!

Is Chia seeds!!!!
Yes?

Nope !! 😁 Try to guess again !!

No???))))) I was so sure in his answer!!! You have me intrigued! Emmmm.... Maybe it's the caviar of fish?))))))))))

Nope !! It's a seed, guess guess !!😋

Here's a lead: eggs of a ....!

Ops!! It's not a eggs 😋

Mmm..reminded me of frog eggs, but admittedly the ones I remember were strung like beads in long strings with some mucous like substance.

My next best guess would be passion fruit seeds, except that the passion fruit I am familiar with normally has an orangy juice that would taint the water, unless of course that has been rinsed away!

Gud try @clicketyclick ... It's not a fruit seed and not a egg

Small hint fr u - it's a plant seed

Might have it this time, but I'll just add another either leading or misleading clue to keep up the tension - and maybe someone else the joy of getting iy right!

...and it is used as a laxative...?

looks like the seeds from kiwi 😁...is it ?...or some otger fruut seeds...is it?

Nice try but Ur guess is wrong !! Try again ... 😋

Looks like mold or some type of fermintation,maybe?

Sorry Didn't read other comments, boboa seeds maybe

Gud try !! But ans s wrong !! ☺ Try again !!👍

nastiness straight nastiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63