Gloomy rainy day that used to make me a couch potato ^_^

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It is gloomy rainy Sunday in Cebu today. 

Every time the weather is like this, it always makes me lazy and not to do anything special but thanks to the people who follow and read my blog on Steemit. It reminds me to be more active and make my day make productive.
This morning, I took some photos in our tiny balcony by using my smartphone. By the way, I don't have any special skills about photography. I hope you like my photos .

Here are my photos: 




 

Thank you so much for reading. 

XOXO,
Hara Mae


Image source

Please don't forget to upvote and comment below. 😘💖😘💖

Sort:  

Indeed a gloomy day, time to hibernate and soaked my head in my pillows. haha

Yeah! That's what I used to do @iamwhatiamnot. hahaha...😂

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 05:17:02
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That's pretty interesting contest. Thanks for sharing me about it @photocontests.

Hi @indayharagwapa. I thot you live next door na. Wala pa diay? Hope you are well. See u soon.

Hello teh @raquelita . Wala pa teh. ^_^

Upvoted😊

Thanks for your support @jdbalijon. I followed you. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81