Kabul photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone

image

What is your dream? That's so much! The limit of our dreams is unlimited. And I always let myself dream without borders. I'm sure dreams are great. And even more so when your dreams encourage you to take small steps forward. Step by step, dreams get closer and it's a wonderful feeling.

image

One of The Greatest Click Ever in My Photography History. Even Matt Granger & Kai Wong - DigitalRev TV Presenter Can't Click Like This.

U Can Call Me A Wildlife Photographer As Well.

image

Look at these colours full houses in the mountain these houses look very beautiful

image

Thanks for coming to my blog. Unfortunately, I'm a little busy right now, and I can't tell you much. But soon I will deal with some things and again find time to write more interesting and informative things. I have a lot of new ideas that I want to share with you soon @information7

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by information7 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

full color good picture

I also like to click photo's and travel for new places .
I get inspiration from your post , you have some of the beautiful images on your library but I want to see more images so post more images

Sencillamente hermosas las fotos!!! Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56