🍎🍐🍊🍋🍌🍉🍇🍓VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 6🍈🍒🍑🍍🥥🥝🍅🥑

in #photography5 years ago

image

HI, STEEMIT 😊

Bindings to tastes dictate their conditions, but I am the soul and the mistress of my body, his spacesuit and I will decide that my body will eat and let it be today VEGAN RAW wholesome food.

With the arrival of the cold season, I slightly increased the weight. My normal weight is 58 kg, and now I weigh, attention, 67 👀.

It is necessary to do something urgently so that I do not become quite a pig), especially soon the New Year and I have 1 month)

In the summer I already had the experience of VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE and it was easier than I thought. It's winter now and cold and I want warm, high-calorie food, so I think it will be harder for me.I have such products, if I suddenly want something, I will go and buy more. + walking - the more, the better will be the processes of purification.

Today I woke up at 6 am.

Outside the window, plus 1, a little headache, because the purification process continued)
My weight today is 65.9 kg.

image

I did warm up joints. Trained the brain in Wikium.

I have clementines, tangerines, quinces, apples, pomegranates, bananas, persimmon, Jerusalem artichoke, Chinese cabbage, savoy cabbage, corn, radishes, daikon, parsley root, ginger, sweet pepper, onion, garlic, lime, tomato, avocado , dill, full freezer of fruits, berries and vegetables (they are probably not 100% raw food, there are different opinions on this question), cold-pressed flax oil, sauerkraut without salt, germinated buckwheat, carob, coconut, walnuts, pumpkin seed which I she dried without heat treatment ... and maybe something else)

I still put onions on germination.

And these two pumpkin guys seem to me a bit skeptical))

This summer I was already arranging myself VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE which I wanted to do for 1 day, and it stretched for 6 days) Check out my summer RAW VEGAN CHALLENGE 1-DAY. EXPERIMENT ON ME :)

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 2 😊

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 3 😊

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 4 😊

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 5 😊

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 6 😊

I do not know how many days my winter VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE will pass, I will look at the state of my body, how it will react. In cold weather, I want warm, so I have to add chilli to warm up. Salt I will not use.

Today I will to continue practice more mindfulness nutrition. I usually eat while watching a TV series / movie / cartoon, which is wrong, because my emotions affect my digestion and I don’t notice how much I eat extra calories because my attention is diverted to the movie.

I have not eaten sugar for a long time, so my taste buds in the language have recovered and can fully enjoy the taste of organic sugar in its natural form, created by nature itself. And everything created by nature is perfect)

image

Grapefruits) before I didn’t like them at all) then I ate extremely juicy sweet flesh without white-transparent membranes, which give bitterness) then I read that they are useful and now I eat with them)

image

Pudding: flax seed, sesame, bananas, carob, some water.

image

I did not want to eat salad today, but I wanted pumpkin seeds)

image

I eat apples completely)

I try to buy fruits in season, when they are cheaper and tastier)
Fruits are the best you can spend money on - this is investment in your health)

My impressions of today are almost the same as those of ordinary nutrition. I didn’t even want dead food. My mood today is ok.

Hurray, the day 6 of VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE was successful) what will happen next?

Thank you for reading up to this point 😊

I wish you all a sunny shining mood 😊
Eat more fruits 🍏🍎🍐🍊🍋🍌🍉🍇🍓🍈🍒🍑🍍🥥🥝🍅🥑🌶

I really appreciate your feedback: Upvote👍, Comments😎, Resteem😍, Subscribe🐾

I want to express special thanks for your support - @artturtle, @partiko, @esteemapp, @ua-promoter, @food-smg

Sort:  

Thank you inna-world! You've just received an upvote of 19% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

You just received a 9.39% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @inna-world!
WaveSmall.gif

с голоду не помрешь)
запаслась аки хомячина:))
хотя на сыроедстве все это улетит быстро)

Да я прошлый раз и на 6 дней голоде не померла (когда жирку наела). Да и вернула за пару месяцев хренового питания XD

И запаслась и докупаю ещё, самая вкусняшка это королёк) жаль что на него сезон маленький, нужно успеть побольше снямкать)))

Posted using Partiko iOS

оо ты и на голодовках побывала?) я к этому еще не пришла морально)
тебя вообще как-то шатает, то хреновое питание, то фрукторианство с голодом, вы - ветренная девушка))

У меня уже был опыт 2 дня на воде и 1 день сухого голодания раньше. А летом сразу же после рав челенджа 6 дней был голод на воде 6 дней) но я его не совсем правильно делала... но был крутой опыт)
Ветреная не то слово XD
девушка крайностей, когда уже остепенюсь))

Posted using Partiko iOS

6 дн на воде? сумасшедшая)

Это я раньше думала что я не смогу голодать, а потом попробовала и оказалось что это сложно, но возможно)

Вон, Иисус 40 дней голодал в пустыне (возможно), так что мне ещё есть куда стремиться XD

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 4.99% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 21.86% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @inna-world!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

10000 SP | 5000 SP | 1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.netlify.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95