Toronto Ice Storm

in #photography6 years ago

Were any of you in the GTA out and about today? We had a really quick ice turned hail turned snow storm mid afternoon today. My car's windows froze shut and so did one of our doors!! But at least it was kinda pretty!

image

Needless to say however, I was very glad to be in Toronto when this happened because if we were in Vancouver I'm pretty sure the entire city would shut down with this weather lol. No offence Vancouverites ;).

Sort:  

It's always interesting to watch, especially when it's not dangerous for us and others.

Ya for sure!!! To be honestly I like driving (slowly of course) in these types of coditions. I feel like it helps me to keep up my driving skills as weird as that may sound haha

Charging :-)

i enjoy your post ^^! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68