Pictures of Innita´s Outfit in Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians, I want to share with all of you my outfit of yesterday, I was wearing my new futuristic sun glasses and my bluse dress. I hope you like the pictures. Let me know what you think in the comment section.

This is how the dress looks from behind and I was wearing a blue bow in a half ponny tail.

Thank you for reading my post, I hope you liked my pictures, I wish everyone a wonderful day! n_n

Sort:  

great outfit , you look really relaxed and carefree on a sunny day x

Aww thank you very much @winchestergirl42 I bought that outfit in Chicago, a few years ago, being vegan for 8 years keeps me young and healthy.

well you look great , have a lovely day x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56