Rohan Stables and MedievalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Rohan Stables opened Laukko Estates (FI: Laukon Kartano) summer season this Saturday with knights, horses, fire, swords, duels and love.

If you are quick with your moves, you can see Rohan Stables perform at Laukon Kartano, Sunday June the 10th 2018.

If you're not so quick and nimble, you might see them June 28th to July 1st 2018 in Turku Medieval Market.

This year they do not participate Häme Medieval Festival because they are at a tournament in Canada. So instead of Finland, you could catch them in Canada. I assume Canada is a bit closer than Finland to all... Canadians. :)

I managed to get few photos. I clearly need more practice with fast moving objects.

IMG_1185_1.jpg
Photo: CC BY-SA gallery.insaneworks.fi
Camera: Canon EOS 550D
Shutter Speed: 1/800 sec
Aperture: f/6.3
ISO Sensitivity: 640
Exposure Compensation: +1 EV

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98