You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CHEERFUL YELLOW ROSE AND MUCH MORE!

in #photography5 years ago

The photographs are very beautiful. I loved the sunflower that is last. Study a little bit of photography and there are better editors in addition to photoshop, I recommend ligtroom, has more options to play with the editions and can be done in a more subtle way, also saves the edition and you can always go back, if you prefer the previous edition. It's not that hard to use and there are many tutorials.

It's good that you can harvest your own fruits, I think it's something very nice and distracting besides how practical it is.
Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

I looked at lightroom but I do not like that I have my photos on their cloud. I have my own cloud server where I am more confident that what is mine is mine and they are not using my information to sell to marketers.

I am excited to see some of my other sunflowers, because I have a large mixture of colors and sizes.

The lightroom I use from is desktop, I downloaded it to my pc.
So it's private, it's not online.

I will wait to see your sunflowers :D

Thanks I will check again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85