You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Nemo

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Haha, everytime I go the local aquarium, I simply love when children scream : "It's nemo! " Reminds me of good memories during my childhood :D
Did you know the movie nemo actually hurt the clownfish species? Since the first film's release, clownfish have become locally extinct in multiple places across southeast Asia. This was due to all the demands to own a Nemo as a domestic pet.

Really enjoyed reading your post allforyou :D Reminded me of many amazing memories!

Sort:  

I am sincerely glad that you liked this post :)

This comment has received a 10.71 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @allforyou. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Thats a Great comments i like this Comments @inspirationalrag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84