You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The funfair is in town!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I don't really go in attractions

...that must mean cryptocurrency meetups too then (like I just posted).

Would you consider one? -- Avoid answering me here if possible.

Instead, I'll give you a different question to answer here:

What is your proficiency level on these languages:

English
Dutch
German
Swedish (Which language is this, it says: German, Italian, French, Romansh is all spoken there)

If you had to gauge them... 75% ? 10% ? 55%?

Are you in fluent in all of them?

You can see how much I really know about languages.

By the way google translate says " Bis scho chilbi gsi?" is Luxembourgish, but it still doesn't translate well.

Sort:  

Hhahahahha, good luck searching on that one @intelliguy !
It is Swiss-german, which is a bit in between of a dialect and an offical language! Very difficult to find online and spoken and written different in every region (AKA challenging)

But uhhh, crypto meetups? Hell yeah I would go if possible, in fact I will be attending Steemfest in Poland this year
Proficiency in all languages? Dutch fluent 100%, English fluent 100%, German 70% and Swissgerman is the most fresh to me, so I would say 30%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79