Italian children enjoy recess in the streets of Venice

in #photography6 years ago

35C0B7C2-76DB-4857-8361-33B6B7F5C743.jpg

Walking in the streets of Venice I got lost in the southern part of the city, the sidewalks were very narrow, suddenly I heard many shouts and laughs, as I crossed I found many children playing. It's really great when in a very touristy town you find how people live their daily lives. A great time to take a great picture.

Sort:  

Hi inti. it seems you are not useing steemit.
if you are not interested to use it you can contact me
if intersted. Thank you!

Congratulations @inti! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48