Sort:  

when are we doing thai jakob? {is obsessed with thai}

IDK, let's make a date! And let's make sure we coordinate with @in2itiveart! She and I had also been talking about the Thai!

And I need some dimsum too. @rebele93, @lpfaust and I went with the extended fam not too long ago and it needs to happen again...

I'm game for Thai any time. We've been going to Phuket Thai in Louisville lately and really love it. My wife has hosted her book club there and I've considered holding our next meetup there as well.

Thanks! How is Jolie's paw? All healed I hope!

She is much better. It snagged again when she got home a couple days later, but I re-bandaged and did the shaman-daddy-treatment and she seems to be all good again, thank goodness. (I tend to internalize this stuff... :-/ I think I was more stressed than she was, TBH.)

I was actually more worried about you than I was of her. Dogs are like "Bah... it's only a flesh wound", while the owners die a little bit inside at the thought of hurting their 'babies'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55