Photo: Falling From Canoe | Jatuh dari Kano -IndonesiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

Welcome Steemian! Thank you for coming to my post

Selamat datang, Steemian! terima kasih sudah berkunjung di postingan saya.

Now, I would like to show you a photo that I took by myself, and edited with photoshop. Please take a look,

Sekarang, saya ingin menunjukkan kepada Anda foto yang saya ambil sendiri, dan diedit dengan photoshop. Silakan lihat,

falling from canoe

LocationParapat, North Sumatera, Indonesia
TypePerfect Timing
CameraNikon D3100
Retouchno retouch

Behind Story:

So it was when I went to a holiday in Parapat, North Sumatra. The hotel was very nice because they provide many interesting things for free. One of them is the canoe. So we, me and my cousins, planned to have fun canoeing on the Lake Toba, and we took photos on the canoe before we play. While I took the photo of my youngest cousin, the canoe went unstable and she fell off the canoe! Luckily I managed to take a photo in perfect timing just when she touch the water! Unbelievable!

Ceritanya ketika saya pergi berlibur di Parapat, Sumatera Utara. Hotel yang saya kunjungi sangat bagus menurut saya, karena mereka menyediakan banyak hal menarik gratis. Salah satunya adalah kano. Jadi kami, saya dan sepupu-sepupu saya, berencana bersenang-senang bermain kano di Danau Toba, dan kami mengambil foto di atas kano sebelum berangkat. Ketika saya mengambil foto sepupu bungsu saya, ternyata kanonya tidak stabil dan dia jatuh dari kano! Untungnya saya berhasil mengambil foto tepat pada saat dia menyentuh air! Luar biasa!

I'm still a newbie, either in photography and photoshop. Please share your thought about it, I would be very happy to discuss!

Saya masih pemula, baik dalam fotografi maupun photoshop. Jadi, tolong sampaikan pendapat maupun masukan kamu tentang hasil karya saya, saya akan sangat senang membahasnya!

With Love,
Irianto

Also, These are several blog post from me for you to enjoy

Photographyentrepreneur seriesmotivation
Photo: Paddy RiceFocus on Consumer ROI to Win ProfitHow to build confidence, Permanently?
Private Beach of Indonesia: Belitung IslandEarly StruggleIs it time for me to stop?
spicy sour grilled fish- Indonesian Fresh food, Belitung IslandDon't Be Yourself! Be Your Best Self

First Post : Photoshot

Follow Me @iriantopetrus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65