Introducing Irish Bliss - The Beauty You've Been Waiting For

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_1902.jpg

Being able to see beauty in everything is not something you come by easily. Some call us Empaths or Indigo Children, and others have even referred to my kind as Mystics. It's not something you ask for. It's just who we are. It's intuition. It's knowing what to do or where to go in a place you've never been before. It's having a natural understanding for our life and existence without even picking up a book to learn it. It's being one with nature. It's seeing a tree and being mesmerized by the story it's trying to tell you in the wind. It's feeling how powerful a city is from the vibrations you feel under your feet while walking through the city streets.

I knew from an early age that I would be a traveler. I'm meant to see many great things and share them with the world. My experiences have been so amazing and unique. It is my wish to capture the feelings I have and show you how beautiful and noisy our world is. You may never feel it in the way I do, but I hope you notice something you may have never seen or felt before.

This is my first blog. It is something that my friends have been telling me I should do for quite some time. I'm great at sharing in person but I hope I can keep up with the digital world because there are so many of you to connect with.

Stay tuned for posts filled with energy and life, beautiful photography, art sketches, poetry and ways to keep beauty in your life every day!

Never forget how short our life really is. Take the time to do something you love and make sure you tell someone you love them today!!

IMG_2018.jpg
Photo taken August 2018 - Playa Negra Vieques Puerto Rico

~~ IrishBliss ~~

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thank you. I have so much to learn and am excited to be here.

Welcome

Hey @irishbliss! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!!

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

I look forward to your travel posts. I also experience empathy when we travel. Travel has broken down so many barriers for us. It has opened our hearts and minds.

We also wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Scott & Ren

Congratulations @irishbliss! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to the future of social media! @irishbliss

Very cool pics! Did you take the one of the umbrellas too?

On Facebook, You are the product. On Steemit your ideas and knowledge are the product, so fire up those synapses and get to sharing!

Full #STEEM ahead!

Want to learn more about profiting from #Crypto? Or how to start your own blockchain business?

Show me some #Love by following, commenting, upvoting, resteeming, and tipping of course.

Every week we will provide 3 random followers the opportunity to watch live trades and gain early access to news tips.

Onward & Upward!

Thank you and yes I did take the pictures and all pictures that I put on the blog. Thank you for all the tips!

Congratulations @irishbliss! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @irishbliss, Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to following your content here. If you need information on anything, please do not hesitate to contact me. I wrote a piece a while back about how Steemit works which you can check out on my blog. Please follow me if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00