Sort:  

Stunning photo, that's not Ireland is it

Washington state, my back yard. I live in the hills :)

Where is this? Looks like the Smokey Mountains in North Carolina.

Nope not NC, Washington state near the coast. It’s literally my back yard..

Good snag! Really puts you right there.

it does doesn't it? I get some really nice ones in the summertime. I'll have to dig some up.

Amazing! Sunsets and sunrises are so beautiful.

There is something magical about them. I guess for me it is a daily reminder of how fragile it all is and without the sun we are nothing.

Absolutely @irishmayhem. We owe him everything. Someday, I will post few pictures of sunset, I hope you'll check them out ;-)

Hey will do man, I'll check them out..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72