You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Budapest travel photography #1 - The city of recreation

There's so much to like about Budapest - the architecture, the bridges, the hipster bars and restaurants... I love how people are chillaxing on the bridge in one of your shots :) I have the feeling that you quite often visit Budapest.

Sort:  

I have visited it 3 times in the last 8 months, beautiful city indeed. So many great spots for people to "chillax" when not in the full fitness mode. :)

What do you mean by "the full fitness mode"? :D

That most of the people you see are sprinting or cycling through the city or performing some other form of exercising. :D

Haha, I think they were not in that mode when I visited Budapest a few years back :)) Have a nice week ahead, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85