You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PHOTO] Two people bicycling on a dike

What a serene landscape :) The rays of sun braking through the clouds are just gorgeous! If we are to continue the discussion from yesterday, I like such types of posts - short background story and a nice photo :)

Sort:  

I appreciate your thoughts @irreverent-dan! Glad to hear you like this format. When I read your post yesterday I had the feeling we somehow share photography/text on a similar level and balance, so I'm glad I found you here on the ever-expanding Steemit platform!

Just when you were thinking that you know most of the photographers on Steemit, you stumble upon someone new who's been here for a while. I'm glad too - we surely have something in common :) Sorry for my delayed replies, by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86