Photography of macro lens #49 | The Caterpillar fur pretty scary

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friend steemit all. A beautiful day for us share our story which happens to be my story today is still about animals that exist in nature. I want to tell is a pretty caterpillars are playing in the leaves.

image


These caterpillars I find around where I live, there is still a lot of coincidences lined because coincidentally I was at living in a village that is in the area of North Aceh. This beautiful caterpillars have very nice colors so the glimpses we see it become interested.

image


At first glance I became interested but there is a feeling of fear see more clearly how the face of the caterpillars.


image


This only I could share information and images make the friend of all. May the best friends all love it.

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Original content by @irvanhelmi taken with a Samsung a J7 Prime + Macro Lens

Follow Me @irvanhelmi

Sort:  

Di sini namanya sesongot

Bagus kali namanya jar. Banyaklah di sana ya.🤔

Setiap mau musim kopi, ulat itu pasti datang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97