Photography of macro lens #50|The shame Princess legend

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friend steemit ... a wonderful day for us to share our stories and say hello. Today I want to share a story about a shy daughter plants growing around where I live.


image


This plant is sometimes for the people of Aceh are familiar to listen because it is easy in the encounter and was often the subject of postings of friends who had known the steemit of on me.

image


Be interesting to me taking pictures and the subject of my post because this plant has flowers that I happened to pick up some sort of flower's daughter shame be it when flower was still small and in a State of such interest is already bersar . Fingers crossed friend steemit can all enjoy it.

image


This only I could share information and images make the friend of all. May the best friends all love it.

image


image


image


Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Original content by @irvanhelmi taken with a Samsung a J7 Prime + Macro Lens

Follow Me @irvanhelmi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59