Photography of macro lens #56| The beauty of mushrooms in the forests of Aceh

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend steemit all ...! A beautiful day for us to share our story. Today I want to share the story of the little mushrooms I found on the outskirts of the North Aceh forest.

image


The mushrooms that I find this extremely small was lucky we get to enjoy the beauty of this mushroom help macro lens that I use so that the results be better for us to enjoy.

image


This fungus grows on a small wood. Very good results that I got at this beautiful morning we can see water from dew remains on the mushrooms and sunshine that goes on among the trees making the photos get better results..


image


image


image


image


image


Original content by @irvanhelmi taken with a Samsung J7 Prime + Macro Lens

Please vote, comment and even resteem! Your support me

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-22T10:18:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 88.00/100.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 0.96 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @irvanhelmi.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I like it my frends 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76