Photography of macro lens #59|The beauty of the colony in the forests of Aceh

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friend steemit all. A wonderful day to share stories together about colonies of fungus that grows on a tree that grows in the forests of North Aceh.

image


Not only was the story of a colony of mold I found but the natural beauty of Aceh became a fascination for those of us who want to get the object of Insects or natural surroundings.

image


Coincidentally today I get a very beautiful fungus colony thrives in a tree. That becomes the story when we found a colony of mold many insects that live in the vicinity.


image


image


This only I could share information and images make the friend of all. May the best friends all love it.

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Original content by @irvanhelmi taken with a Samsung a J7 Prime + Macro Lens

Please vote, comment and even resteem! Your support me

Sort:  

Vote will take up to 12 hours. please be patient.

Thank you my dear friend. I am eagerly waiting for friends @zahnspange🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75