Photography of macro lens #60|The beauty of the flowers into the appeal of wasps

in #photography6 years ago

A wonderful day to share stories and photos that might be best friend steemit all love it. The story that I want to convey in all my friends is a white flower and WaSP who like flowers.


image


My collection is just want I tell friends all because I think this image is very nice and I was very lucky to get it.


image


image


image


This only I could share information and images make the friend of all. May the best friends all love it.

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Original content by @irvanhelmi taken with a Samsung a J7 Prime + Macro Lens

Please vote, comment and even resteem! Your support me

Sort:  

Nice pictures again brother, perfect dah 👍

Foto yang sangat bagus bg @irvanhelmi benar-benar menarik salam @wawanhagu

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @irvanhelmi.

Congratulations @irvanhelmi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71