Photography of macro lens #67|The beauty of colour the insects

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

How the news steemit all friend. A beautiful day for us share. today I want to share a story about a beautiful insect is green with a combination of dark spots on his body.

image


If we look at a glance certainly we would be interested in the colours of insects. When I found out he was playing on a tree wood around where I live. I was holding it he issued a very fluid smells that make us be repulsed holding it. I saw this one secret weapon of insects.

image


image


image


That bit is still a constraint in my writing about this insect I have yet to find out the type of the insects so definitely a bit difficulty as I write about these insects. Hopefully my friends can all help me to give feedback about these insects.


image


image


image


image


image


This only I could share information and images make the friend of all. May the best friends all love it..

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me..

Original content by @irvanhelmi taken with a Samsung a J7 Prime + Macro Lens

Please vote, comment and even resteem! Your support me

Sort:  

This is the perfect bug for pride month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95