Routine packed with family

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Eating with the family not just sit and eat together in silence, but to connect with each other. If there are family members who have a problem, others will try to pacify or even be able to find a solution.


image


Especially for the little one, because it will rely on eating together as a family to devote her everyday routine activities.

Through the dining table, the child will understand what kind of a good diet, ethics at the dinner table, as well as how the family members waiting until you've collected all at the dinner table.


image


image


It is easy to understand by it, because the little one learn through observation, express themselves, and listen to others.


image


As the children grew up, will also be moved and began to follow the same attitude as her parents did. One day, he will be aware that eating with the family not just simply eat.


image


Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Please vote, comment and even resteem! Your support me

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00