The Importance Of Teaching Children To Swim Early

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friend steemit all. Today I want to share a story about I teach my kids to be able to swim is a pleasure all its own can teach our children swim together.


image


Bring the fruit to your heart to swim before he can run it may sound excessive. However, did you know that introduce children to the water early on can provide many advantages? Research shows that by giving your child a lot of time in the pool for a swim, you can help improve confidence and their cleverness. The nervous system of the child will be sexually aroused when they kick, and performing other activities in water.


image


image


Improve the function of the intelligence of the child swim
Move the second side with patterned movements will greatly assist your child's brain development. This movement activates the nerves in the brain, especially in a section called the corpus callosum, a region of the brain that regulates communications, feedback on supplies, and delivering supplies from one side to the other side of the brain. In the end, this will improve your reading skills, language development, academic learning, and spatial awareness.

image

image

image

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Please vote, comment and even resteem! Your support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97